Conyers First UMC | 921 North Main St NW, Conyers, GA 30012 | (770) 483-4236

Worship Times | Traditional 8am & 11am | Contemporary 9:30am

STAFF

Rev. Dr. Dave Benson

Senior Minister
770-483-4236 ext. 131 dbenson@conyersfirst.org

Rev. Joshua Hudson

Assistant Pastor
770-483-4236 ext. 123 jhudson@conyersfirst.org

Rev. Steve Hester

Minister of Music
770-483-4236 ext. 118 shester@conyersfirst.org

Shane Burns

Children's Minister
770-483-4236 ext. 115 sburns@conyersfirst.org

Gail Haney

Director of Lay Involvement & Pastoral Care Assistant
770-483-4236 ext. 116 ghaney@conyersfirst.org

Jennifer Hudson

Communications & Community Outreach
770-483-4236 ext. 131 jenniferhudson@conyersfirst.org

April Adams

Office Coordinator
770-483-4236 ext. 131 aadams@conyersfirst.org

Amy Watts

Finance Director
770-483-4236 ext. 112 awatts@conyersfirst.org

Melissa Carter

Preschool Director
770-483-4236 ext. 119 mcarter@conyersfirst.org

Teresa Espinosa

Housekeeper

Jimmy Casillo

Buildings & Grounds Director

Todd Pergeau

Sexton

Cindy Elliott

Accompanist

John Bunn

Accompanist
Scroll to top