staff

 dave photo larger.jpg

 The Rev. Dr. Dave Benson
 Senior Minister
 770-483-4236 ext. 131
 dbenson@conyersfirst.org

female_placeholder.jpg
Jennifer Hudson

Executive Assistant
770-483-4236 ext. 131
jenniferhudson@conyersfirst.org

V__1E16.jpg
The Rev. Cynthia Jackson

Assistant Pastor
770-483-4236 ext. 130
cjackson@conyersfirst.org

steve hester.jpg

The Rev. Steve Hester
Minister of Music
770-483-4236 ext. 118
shester@conyersfirst.org

joshua hudson.jpg

The Rev. Joshua Hudson
Youth Minister
770-483-4236 ext. 115
jhudson@conyersfirst.org

Edited-0009.jpg

 Melissa Carter
 Children's Director / Preschool Director
 770-483-4236 ext. 119
 mcarter@conyersfirst.org

gail haney.jpg

Gail Haney
Director of Lay Involvement & Pastoral Care Assistant
770-483-4236 ext. 116
ghaney@conyersfirst.org

robin payne.jpg

Robin Payne
Director of Connection Ministries
Phone 770-483-4236 ext. 121
rpayne@conyersfirst.org

amy watts.jpg

Amy Watts
Finance Director
Phone 770-483-4236 ext. 112
awatts@conyersfirst.org

 

 

female_placeholder.jpgSue Riddle
Financial Secretary
770-483-4236 ext. 123
sriddle@conyersfirst.org

cindy elliott.jpg

Cindy Elliott
Accompanist

john bunn.jpg

John Bunn
Accompanist

jimmy casillo.jpg

Jimmy Casillo
Buildings & Grounds Director

female_placeholder.jpg
Teresa Espinosa

Housekeeper

todd pergeau.jpg

Todd Pergeau
Sexton